Sandals Resorts Reviews and Testimonials

No one can describe the Sandals experience better than our guests.Below are real, unedited testimonials submitted by guests after returning from their Sandals vacations.
View Testimonials About:
SHARE YOUR SANDALS
EXPERIENCE
SUBMIT TESTIMONIAL
Enlarge Photo (1 of 1)

Sandals Grande St. Lucian

This was my first time ever at an all-inclusive resort so I did not know what to expect going into it. I can say that all of my expectations were exceeded. From the moment we got off of the bus (granted the 1.5-hour bus ride from the airport was quite long) we were greeted with exceptional hospitality. The staff were all so extremely friendly and willing to help with anything. We picked the absolute perfect place to celebrate our honeymoon. Every day at the resort was always full of something to do. We enjoyed the ATV riding, the snorkeling, the beach party, "Dancing with the Stars", hiking the trails at Pigeon Island National Park, dinner at Gordon's and Toscanini's, etc, etc. I would definitely recommend the Sandals Grande St. Lucian resort to anybody looking to relax, have fun, and make some new friends. We also got to experience the local "Street Party" at the Gros Islet. The staff assured us that it was completely safe to go to and it was a blast! Dancing in the street all night long and of course the RUM PUNCH! I would highly recommend booking for your honeymoon!

Alyssa WMars, PA, USAVisited on August 2015
Enlarge Photo (1 of 2)

Sandals Grande St. Lucian

We arrived just after celebrating our silver wedding anniversary on the 10th. Absolutely gorgeous resort, staff were very efficient and friendly, could not fault any part of this holiday. The only drawback was we only went for 7 days. We have done nothing but brag about how fantastic sandals is and would definitely recommend them for that little bit of something special, certainly worth it. Would love to come back one day ...

Wendy BNr. Dunfermline, FI, UNITED KINGDOMVisited on July 2015
Enlarge Photo (1 of 1)

Sandals Grande St. Lucian

WOW! Sandals Grande St. Lucia is the place to vacation or just to getaway. My husband and I decided to have our 1st Anniversary here about a year ago. Thank God we made the perfect choice. Starting with the welcome set-up at the airport (Sandals meet and greet area) and the long drive to the resort... it was crazy because they drove on the right side of the road. When we first arrived at the resort we were greeted with cold towels and the entire hospitality crew. Once, the welcome crew greeted us we were whoosh away to the club level were we met with the knowledgeable Lou (concierge) and of course some island RUM PUNCH. The first restaurant we dine at on the resort was my favorite (Barefoot by the Sea) and yes! our server Kelvin was great each time we ate their. Throughout the week their was entertainment that really got our attention "Limo" and the coordinator of entertainment Nyaha kept every night upbeat and ready for fun. My husband favorite time on the resort was the J.J. Tour extravaganza with No Problem and Stanley: we laugh, dance, and act like 17 years old on the tour along with the other guest who joined us (I highly recommend this tour you will see so much more of the island). The resort offer many water activities that I really enjoyed with the help of Ken the young watersport employee. Overall, I had a wonderful time and will visit the resort again in the near future, oh yeah Sasha the waitress and Zeata who worked in Red Lina Spa and Wendy who worked at the resort over 12 years really made me feel like part of their family with great hospitality.

Tomeka RCordova, TN, USAVisited on July 2015
Enlarge Photo (1 of 5)

Sandals Grande St. Lucian

This was BY FAR the best vacation we have ever been on. Since our Sandals Grande St Lucian honeymoon in Sept 2013, we have traveled to various places staying at various resorts, even traveling via cruises. Cancun, Cozumel, Grand Cayman, Jamaica & vacationing in the states at various beaches. We have been spoiled by our St Lucian vacation. My husband & I only want to stay at Sandals now. We are currently planning a trip to a Sandals(somewhere, we haven't decided yet) for this Dec 2015. We cannot wait to be spoiled again! We recommend Sandals Resorts to ANYONE & EVERYONE!

Melanie WBenton, AR, USAVisited on June 2015
Enlarge Photo (1 of 2)

Sandals Grande St. Lucian

My husband and I came to this resort to celebrate our 22nd anniversary. I read a lot of reviews and got a lot of helpful advice. We scheduled a helicopter ride to and from the airport I highly recommend that. We got the butler service and stayed in room 7022 it had it's own private pool, hot tub and hammock. Our butlers were Bailey and Wendell and the amazing lady that cleaned our room Trancha made our stay exceptional. So much personal service they went beyond what we ever expected. They were amazing and scheduled everything for us. I said only thing missing was bulldogs and came back to our room that evening and we had a bulldog made of towels on the bed. That made my night. The resort was beautiful and everyone was so very nice. We met a lot of interesting people and can't wait to book our next vacation. We rented a cabana for the week and we had amazing service on the beach. Top notch service throughout the whole vacation. We went on the JJ's cruise and the butler's cruise and had so much fun with the Rum Punch lol. I can't brag enough on the three people that took care of us during our stay exceptional people and you can tell they love their jobs and making people happy.

Marianne TAthens, GA, USAVisited on April 2015
Enlarge Photo (1 of 5)

Sandals Grande St. Lucian

Just back from our trip to Sandals Grande St. Lucian and what a wonderful week it was. We renewed our vows and were so spoiled by everyone, it was perfect. And the new fire pits, love them, we met some wonderful new friends while sitting around the "camp" fire at night. This was our 6th Sandals trip and we loved them all, even our rainy honeymoon in 2004. Can't wait to book the next one!

ELIZABETH CARLINGTON, MA, USAVisited on April 2014
LOAD MORE