flexible travel dates

Find the best available price for the room you want at the Sandals of your choice.

Blurred background image

Sandals Virtual
Wedding Party

Grab your fiancé and login to the best wedding soiree online! You'll get the latest information from the Romance Specialist for Sandals Resorts and Beaches Resorts, and inside tips about hosting your destination wedding celebration in the Caribbean!

Logo Weddings
Save the Date

Save the Date

Wednesday December 7, 2022

at 6:00 PM EST (5:00 pm CST, 3:00 pm PST)

Rsvp

Wednesday December 14, 2022

at 6:00 PM EST (5:00 pm CST, 3:00 pm PST)

Rsvp
Plus

UP TO $250 SPA CREDIT*

for the bride and groom that attends the event and books with their travel agent!

Visit www.sandals.com/disclaimers/virtual-party/ for important terms and conditions.