Outside Sales Team


GRANT LAWLORNational Groups Sales Manager – Canada

Cell: (416) 254-3470

Email: glawlor@uvisandals.ca

Paul Tidy Regional Groups Sales Manager – United Kingdom

Cell: +44 (0) 7760 769246 mobile

Email: paul.tidy@sandals.co.uk

Graeme Saunders Regional Groups Sales Manager - United Kingdom

Cell: +44 (0) 7918 691992

Email: graeme.saunders@sandals.co.uk

Simon Alperstein Vice President of Group Business Development

Phone: (305) 284-1300 ext. 4015

Email: salperstein@uvi.sandals.com

Meet the Team Groups Department

Group Sales Development Provides all group quotes and contracts

Tonya HawrylukDirector of Group Business Development

Phone: (800) 327-1991 ext. 4012

Email: thawryluk@uvi.sandals.com

Kassandra AquinoGroup Sales Development Manager

Phone: (800) 327-1991 ext. 4222

Email: kaquino@uvi.sandals.com

Connie VazquezKey Account Manager

Phone: (800) 327-1991 ext. 4203

Email: cvazquez@uvi.sandals.com

Cindy Gonzalez

Phone: (800) 327-1991 ext. 4220

Email: cgonzalez@uvi.sandals.com

Veronica Vilaro

Phone: (800) 327-1991 ext. 4224

Email: vvilaro@uvi.sandals.com

Marsha MyersGroup Sales Development Supervisor

Phone: (800) 327-1991 ext. 4212

Email: mmyers@uvi.sandals.com

Stephanie Moss

Phone: (800) 327-1991 ext. 4014

Email: smoss@uvi.sandals.com

Colleen Martinez

Phone: (800) 327-1991 ext. 4184

Email: cmartinez@uvi.sandals.com

Group Operations Assists with all contracted groups once confirmed

Janine Deveaux-Outten

Phone: (800) 327-1991 ext. 8122

Email: joutten@uvltd.com

Vernisa Hunt

Phone: (800) 327-1991 ext. 8091

Email: vhunt@uvltd.com

LaKetia Carey

Phone: (800) 327-1991 ext. 8116

Email: lcarey@uvltd.com

Raine Farquharson

Phone: (800) 327-1991 ext. 4014

Email: rfarquharson@uvltd.com

Group Codes Issues all Group Codes and Letters of Concessions

Marco Cordova

Phone: (800) 327-1991 ext. 2786

Email: mcordova@uvltd.com

Ricardo Izaguirre

Phone: (800) 327-1991 ext. 2783

Email: rizaguirre@uvltd.com

Alexa Nuñez

Phone: (800) 327-1991 ext. 2794

Email: anunez@uvltd.com

Group Functions

Hugo Perez

Phone: (800) 327-1991 ext. 4231

Email: hperez@uvi.sandals.com

Renee Foreman

Phone: (800) 327-1991 ext. 4010

Email: rforeman@uvi.sandals.com

More Quality Inclusions

Than Any Other Resort on the PLanet

For more details, call Unique Travel Groups Dept. at:

1-800-327-1991

ext 6172