Outside Sales Team


Paul Tidy Regional Groups Sales Manager – United Kingdom

Cell: +44 (0) 7760 769246 mobile

Email: paul.tidy@sandals.co.uk

Graeme Saunders Regional Groups Sales Manager - United Kingdom

Cell: +44 (0) 7918 691992

Email: graeme.saunders@sandals.co.uk

Meet the Team Groups Department

Group Sales Development Provides all group quotes and contracts

Tonya HawrylukDirector of Group Business Development

Phone: (800) 327-1991 ext. 4012

Email: thawryluk@uvi.sandals.com

Kassandra AquinoGroup Sales Development Manager

Phone: (800) 327-1991 ext. 4222

Email: kaquino@uvi.sandals.com

Hugo PerezGroup Operations

Phone: (800) 327-1991 ext. 4212

Email: hperez@uvi.sandals.com

Cindy Gonzalez

Phone: (800) 327-1991 ext. 4220

Email: cgonzalez@uvi.sandals.com

Frances Santos

Phone: (800) 327-1991 ext. 4224

Email: fsantos@uvi.sandals.com

Stephanie Moss

Phone: (800) 327-1991 ext. 4014

Email: smoss@uvi.sandals.com

Colleen Martinez

Phone: (800) 327-1991 ext. 4184

Email: cmartinez@uvi.sandals.com

Group Operations Assists with all contracted groups once confirmed

Vernisa Hunt

Phone: (800) 327-1991 ext. 8091

Email: vhunt@uvltd.com

LaKetia Carey

Phone: (800) 327-1991 ext. 8116

Email: lcarey@uvltd.com

Re-Ann Fraser

Phone: (800) 327-1991 ext. 8191

Email: rfraser@uvltd.com

Charisse Darville-Cartwright

Phone: (800) 327-1991 ext. 8190

Email: ccartwright@uvltd.com

Tanicha Deleveaux

Phone: (800) 327-1991 ext. 8063

Email: tdeleveaux@uvltd.com

Natasha Adderly

Phone: Phone: (800) 327-1991 ext. 8133

Email: nadderly@uvltd.com

Group Codes Issues all Group Codes and Letters of Concessions

Alejandra "Sofia"Mestayer

Phone: (800) (800) 327-1993 ext. 2794

Email: Amestayer@uvltd.com

Alejandra Bennett

Phone: (800) 327-1993 ext. 2788

Email: abennett@uvltd.com

Ana Zamora

Phone: (800) (800) 327-1993 ext. 2787

Email: azamora@uvltd.com

Group Functions

Jennifer Robleto

Phone: (800) 327-1991 ext. 4010

Email: jrobleto@grp.sandals.com

Maddie Mendoza

Phone: (800) 327-1991 ext. 4231

Email: mmendoza@uvi.sandals.com

More Quality Inclusions

Than Any Other Resort on the PLanet

For more details, call Unique Travel Groups Dept. at:

1-800-327-1991

ext 6172