Contact List

Decker Royal, Inc - US

Cathy Decker

646-650-2188

cathy@deckerroyal.com

Contact Via e-mail

Stacy Royal

646-650-2185

stacy@deckerroyal.com

Contact Via e-mail

Coastal International - Canada

Tracy McCann

416-253-5989

tracy.mccann@rogers.com

Contact Via e-mail

Joan Haines

416-253-5989

joan.haines@rogers.com

Contact Via e-mail

Unique Vacations - United Kingdom

Lucy Dalton

011-44-207-590-0254

lucy.dalton@sandals.co.uk

Contact Via e-mail

Katherine Hilton

011-44-207-590-0212

khilton@sandals.co.uk

Contact Via e-mail

PRCo - Italy

Carlotta Zuccarelli

011-39-0243-3009

czuccarelli@prco.com

Contact Via e-mail

Unique Vacations - Germany

Sigrid Kempf

011-49-211-405-7700

sandals@euromarketingconnections.de

Contact Via e-mail

Indigo Unlimited - France

Arnaud Houitte

33 1 40 28 10 00

ah@indigofrance.com

Contact Via e-mail