THANK YOU!

You will receive a confirmation email shortly.
Please make sure you click on the
"VERIFY" button to guarantee delivery

CLOSE

Email Preferences

Select your e-mail preferences and click Go Back

Do you prefer to receive emails with:

Do you check your emails on a:

SUBMIT

Contact List

Lou Hammond & Associates - U.S.

Cathy Decker

212-891-0213

cathyd@lhammond.com

Contact Via e-mail

Stacy Royal

212-891-0218

stacyr@lhammond.com

Contact Via e-mail

Coastal International - Canada

Tracy McCann

416-253-5989

tracy.mccann@rogers.com

Contact Via e-mail

Joan Haines

416-253-5989

joan.haines@rogers.com

Contact Via e-mail

Unique Vacations - United Kingdom

Yasmina Cherquaoui

011-44-207-590-0254

yasmina.cherquaoui@sandals.co.uk

Contact Via e-mail

PRCo - Italy

Carlotta Zuccarelli

011-39-0243-3009

czuccarelli@prco.com

Contact Via e-mail

Unique Vacations - Germany

Sigrid Kempf

011-49-211-405-7700

sandals@euromarketingconnections.de

Contact Via e-mail

CMC Public Relations France

Catherine Magnien

011-331-5681-3121

cmagnien@cmcrp.fr

Contact Via e-mail