BOOK ONLINE & GET $25 CREDIT

Sandals Virtual Wedding Party

Grab your fiance and login to the best wedding soiree online! You'll get the latest information from the Romance Specialist at Sandals Resorts, and inside tips about hosting your destination wedding celebration at a Sandals Resorts and Beaches Resorts in the Caribbean!

wedding

Save the Date

Wednesday
July 8, 2020
At 6:00 PM EST / 5:00 PM CST / 3:00 PM PST
RSVP
Wednesday
July 15, 2020
At 5:00 PM EST / 4:00 PM CST / 2:00 PM PST
RSVP
Wednesday
July 22, 2020
At 7:00 PM EST / 6:00 PM CST / 4:00 PM PST
RSVP
Wednesday
July 29, 2020
At 6:00 PM EST / 5:00 PM CST / 3:00 PM PST
RSVP

Plus

up to $250 Spa Credit*

for the bride and groom that attends the event and books with their travel agent!

Visit http://www.sandals.com/disclaimers/virtual-party/ for important terms and conditions.

Weddings

Your Dream Wedding Begins Here!

get started