Check Rates & Availability

Book online & save $25

Meet the team

Groups department

Outside Sales Team

AJ Winslow

National Director of Groups Sales

Phone: (786) 239-2224

Email: ajwinslow@uvi.sandals.com

Lorraine Bellas

Regional Meetings & Incentives Group Manager

Phone: (630) 440-0602

Email: ibellas@uvi.sandals.com

Lynn Scarpelli

Regional Meetings & Incentives Manager

Phone: (754) 223-7878

Email: lscarpelli@uvi.sandals.com

Sheri Vaughan

Regional Social Groups Sales Manager,

Midwest, Southeast & Mid-Atlantic

Phone: (312) 731-0872

Email: svaughan@uvi.sandals.com

Mark Andrew Shea

Regional Social Groups Sales Manager,

West & Northeast

Phone: (469) 605-9183

Email: mshea@uvi.sandals.com

Grant Lawlor

National Groups Sales Manager,

Canada

Phone: (416) 254-3470

Email: glawlor@uvi.sandals.com

Paul Tidy

Regional Groups Sales Manager,

United Kingdom

Phone: +44 (0) 7760-769246

Email: paul.tidy@sandals.co.uk

Graeme Saunders

Regional Groups Sales Manager,

United Kingdom

Phone: +44 (0) 7918-691992

Email: graeme.saunders@sandals.co.uk

Groups Sales Development

Provides all group quotes and contacts

Tonya Hawryluk

Director of Group Business Development

Phone: (800) 327-1991 Ext. 4012

Email: thawryluk@uvi.sandals.com

Kassandra Aquino

Group Sales Development Manager

Phone: (800) 327-1991 Ext. 4222

Email: kaquino@uvi.sandals.com

Hugo Perez

Group Operations

Phone: (800) 327-1991 Ext. 4212

Email: hperez@uvi.sandals.com

Cindy Gonzalez

Phone: (800) 327-1991 Ext. 4220

Email: cgonzalez@uvi.sandals.com

Francis Santos

Phone: (800) 327-1991 Ext. 4224

Email: fsantos@uvi.sandals.com

Stephanie Moss

Phone: (800) 327-1991 Ext. 4012

Email: smoss@uvi.sandals.com

Colleen Martinez

Phone: (800) 327-1991 Ext. 4184

Email: cmartinez@uvi.sandals.com

Group Operations

assists with all contracted groups once confirmed

Vernisa Hunt

Phone: (800) 327-1991 Ext. 8091

Email: vhunt@uvltd.com

Laketia Carey

Phone: (800) 327-1991 Ext. 8116

Email: lcarey@uvltd.com

Re-Ann Fraser

Phone: (800) 327-1991 Ext. 8191

Email: rfraser@uvltd.com

Charisse Darville-Cartwright

Phone: (800) 327-1991 Ext. 8190

Email: ccartwright@uvltd.com

Tanicha Deleveaux

Phone: (800) 327-1991 Ext. 8063

Email: tdeleveaux@uvltd.com

Natasha Adderly

Phone: (800) 327-1991 Ext. 8133

Email: nadderly@uvltd.com

Group Codes

Issues all Group Codes and Letters of Concessions

Alejandra “Sofia” Mestayer

Phone: (800) 327-1993 Ext. 2794

Email: amestayer@uvltd.com

Alejandra Bennett

Phone: (800) 327-1993 Ext. 2788

Email: abennett@uvltd.com

Ana Zamora

Phone: (800) 327-1993 Ext. 2787

Email: azamora@uvltd.com

Group Functions

Jennifer Robleto

Phone: (800) 327-1991 Ext. 4010

Email: jrobleto@grp.sandals.com

Maddie Mendoza

Phone: (800) 327-1991 Ext. 4231

Email: mmendoza@uvi.sandals.com

Groups get together in paradise

FOR MORE DETAILS, CALL:

1-800-327-1991

EXT 6172