Referred by: TRACY ERLANDSON, DREAM VACATIONS / CRUISEONE / WTH
Blurred background image

Sandals Virtual
Wedding Party

Grab your fiancé and login to the best wedding soiree online! You'll get the latest information from the Romance Specialist for Sandals Resorts and Beaches Resorts, and inside tips about hosting your destination wedding celebration in the Caribbean!

Plus, we'll have a special booking incentive for bride and groom attendees planning to wed at Sandals or Beaches!

Save the Date

Save the Date

Wednesday June 5, 2024

at 6:00 PM EST (5:00 pm CST, 3:00 pm PST)

Rsvp

Wednesday June 26, 2024

at 6:00 PM EST (5:00 pm CST, 3:00 pm PST)

Rsvp
Plus

UP TO $250 SPA CREDIT*

for the bride and groom that attend the event and book with their travel agent!

Visit www.sandals.com/disclaimers/virtual-party/ for important terms and conditions.